• The Cottage @ Boscobel Brocknhurst Hampshire
  • The Cottage @ Boscobel Brocknhurst Hampshire
  • The Cottage @ Boscobel Brocknhurst Hampshire
  • The Cottage @ Boscobel Brocknhurst Hampshire
  • The Cottage @ Boscobel Brocknhurst Hampshire

Booking Information

To view availability and tariff click on the New Forest Visitors website link below.

Contact The Cottage at Boscobel

Rachael Kelly
Boscobel Cottage
Brookside Road
Brockenhurst
Hampshire
SO42 7SS
T: 07711 839136

Email us

View Boscobel Cottage
on a Larger Map

Testimonials & Reviews

Please see below just a few testimonials from guests who stayed 1-2 weeks from April - July 2016.

 

April 2016

We love exploring Hampshire & the forest in general but oh so happy to come back to the peace and tranquillity overnight here. Will be back again. So happy to see so many baby donkeys.

Jane + Phil Evans

April 2016

A very comfortable cottage and the kids miss it already. We had a great time in the new forest and the weather has been great.

The Sheks

April - May 2016

Our return visit here has once again proved to be a comfortable and relaxing week. It’s a shame we have to go home.

Eileen, Dave and Theresa Jackman

May 2016

5* A lovely week in a very quiet and peaceful spot. Brockenhurst is an excellent base for visiting most of the New Forest area. Weather was good.
The Huntsman is a pleasant place to go for dinner.

Lynda + John Buxton

May 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the cottage. Equipped with everything we needed and more. Great location and a very peaceful and relaxing break. Thank you for the wine.

Martin + Rosie Ingle

June 2016

2nd stay in the lovely cottage. Weather has been great. Real home from home. Thank you. 5* star rating!

Helen + Lynn Wood

June 2016

Bungalow very comfortable, New forest always lovely, whatever the weather.

Lois Drake + Mrs. Hendrie

June – July 2016

Must be over 4th or 5th stay here. Thank you Sonia. Weather not so good this time, however nothing can beat the New Forest or your beautiful cottage at any time. 5* star rating!

Janet and Rex Startup

July 2016

Sonia and family were so lovely and welcoming. The cottage is amazing – a home from home. Perfect with us with a 1 ½ year old. Lovely garden and we enjoyed eating outside making use of our little extras such as the BBQ and wine! We enjoyed our forest walks and trips to the various beaches and the weather was amazing for us. Thank you, we would certainly recommend and stay again.

Lyanne Copley-Jones

July 2016

Our 7th stay at the wonderful Boscobel. As usual everything up to the great standard. A fantastic base for exploring the area. We’ve had a lovely relaxing week and don’t want to go home!! 5* star rating!

Sharon + Joy Gibbins

The Cottage at Boscobel

Boscobel Cottage
Brookside Road
Brockenhurst
Hampshire
SO42 7SS

Contact

T: 07711 839136
E: info@thecottageatboscobel.co.uk